Register an Account Image - Join our Discord Server Image

Have any questions? Need help with something? Contact us on Discord or check out our Help Forums.

Announcement: We have updated our multiple accounts policy. Please read here and submit the required information if your household plays on more than one account.

Donations are always welcome and help us with the upkeep of the server. Click the "Donate Now" link above, or click here to donate. Thank you!


Help us stay #1 and vote for us Here and Come Join Us on Twitter

Search found 491 matches

by Cozdragon
Wed May 12, 2021 1:47 pm
Forum: Project Updates
Topic: Guild Leaders
Replies: 0
Views: 13
Egypt

Guild Leaders

guild advert.jpg
by Cozdragon
Mon May 10, 2021 2:05 pm
Forum: Events
Topic: Fishing competition runs until May 10th 11am BST, 6am EDT, 3am PDT
Replies: 8
Views: 170
Egypt

Re: Fishing competition runs until May 10th 11am BST, 6am EDT, 3am PDT

Thank you for all your entries. Your enthusiasm has taken me by surprise and I have asked the rest of the team to help judge the stories. The winners for all three categories will be announced on Sunday 16th May.

Coz
by Cozdragon
Mon May 10, 2021 2:03 pm
Forum: Events
Topic: Revenge of the Janta May 16th
Replies: 0
Views: 11
Egypt

Revenge of the Janta May 16th

The janta have become aware that they are a target for many Sentinels desperate to steal their credits and bloods in order to bolster their dwindling bank balance. In revenge they are planning a series of attacks within player cities on Dantooine. Wipe out the janta in a city and then find the clue ...
by Cozdragon
Mon May 03, 2021 1:19 pm
Forum: Events
Topic: Naked Death Rally and Thunderdomes Sunday 9th May 8.30pm BST, 3.30pm EDT
Replies: 0
Views: 25
Egypt

Naked Death Rally and Thunderdomes Sunday 9th May 8.30pm BST, 3.30pm EDT

Prerequisites: You will need to bring a toon with no terrain negotiation or force run skills. It is your responsibility to check this and we will only confirm this at the end of the race. Armour, buffs, clothes and food are NOT permitted. How to join in: Grab a taxi from Bestine, Coronet or Moenia t...
by Cozdragon
Mon May 03, 2021 1:17 pm
Forum: Events
Topic: Bunny Invasion - SATURDAY 8th May 7.30pm BST, 2.30pm EDT
Replies: 0
Views: 20
Egypt

Bunny Invasion - SATURDAY 8th May 7.30pm BST, 2.30pm EDT

Join the group when Coz calls for invites and watch out for galaxy and group messages that tells you which planet to come to and join in the fun.

bunny invasion may.jpg
by Cozdragon
Fri Apr 30, 2021 10:28 am
Forum: Events
Topic: Fishing competition runs until May 10th 11am BST, 6am EDT, 3am PDT
Replies: 8
Views: 170
Egypt

Fishing competition runs until May 10th 11am BST, 6am EDT, 3am PDT

Grab your rod, some bait and settle down by your favourite patch of water. Categories: The largest fish The smallest fish Place your potential winner on the correct vendor at Coz’s Fish Wholesaler at -1175 -3890 Corellia - Coronet is the nearest starport. Additional category: 100 word story about ‘t...
by Cozdragon
Mon Apr 26, 2021 10:29 am
Forum: Events
Topic: Ready, aim, fire!
Replies: 0
Views: 43
Egypt

Ready, aim, fire!

It’s time to find your inner hitman/woman. Find the clue in the locked container and share it to the group chat. Work out who you are hunting and follow the clue to the location. When you get there wait at least 150m away and tell the group you’ve found your mark(s). When everyone is there Coz will ...
by Cozdragon
Mon Apr 26, 2021 10:28 am
Forum: Events
Topic: World boss Thursday
Replies: 0
Views: 28
Egypt

World boss Thursday

Please note that you will need to find your own way to the world boss – Dark Force Shrine POI on Kaas. There will be a staff member at the location to support the group to get set up and run the group. One toon per account please. There will be a buff pillar at the event however staff will not buff ...
by Cozdragon
Sun Apr 25, 2021 10:39 pm
Forum: Events
Topic: Escape House 25th April 8.30 pm BST 3.30 pm EDT
Replies: 1
Views: 58
Egypt

Re: Escape House 25th April 8.30 pm BST 3.30 pm EDT

For anyone who is interested.
part 1 escape house april.png
part 2 escape house april.png
part 3 escape house april.png
part 4 escape house april.png
part 5 escape house april.png
part 6 escape house april.png
by Cozdragon
Mon Apr 19, 2021 4:17 pm
Forum: Events
Topic: Escape House 25th April 8.30 pm BST 3.30 pm EDT
Replies: 1
Views: 58
Egypt

Escape House 25th April 8.30 pm BST 3.30 pm EDT

Join us for an event with a difference with combat, puzzles, riddles and quizzes. Work together as a team, explore and unlock each area of the house to find your way out. You will need to look at the items to find the clues and puzzles, and I will try to post them in group chat too when you find the...