Register an Account Image - Join our Discord Server Image

Have any questions? Need help with something? Contact us on Discord or check out our Help Forums.

Announcement: We have updated our multiple accounts policy. Please read here and submit the required information if your household plays on more than one account.

Donations are always welcome and help us with the upkeep of the server. Click click here to donate.

we have now added donorbox for those of you who cant use PayPal too. Thank you!


Help us stay #1 and vote for us Here and Come Join Us on Twitter

Scavenger Hunt and a Killfest Sunday 3rd October 8.30pm BST 3.30pm EDT, 12.30pm PDT

Official Event Listings and Discussion
Post Reply
User avatar
Cozdragon
CC Admin
Posts: 712
Joined: Mon Jul 02, 2018 8:31 pm
Egypt

Scavenger Hunt and a Killfest Sunday 3rd October 8.30pm BST 3.30pm EDT, 12.30pm PDT

#1

Post by Cozdragon » Mon Sep 27, 2021 11:18 am

Join Team Coz, Kasimir or Mafs for a Scavenger Hunt on Talus.

Having at least novice in any or all of these will be a bonus, as well as combat skills: artisan, bio-engineer, creature handler, medic, or scout.

Scavenger Hunt taxies will be outside Bestine, Coronet and Moenia starports. If you want to switch over toons for the combat portion then you will have time to do this.

Buffs and rezzes will be provided.
Scavenger Hunt oct.jpg
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

Post Reply