Register an Account Image - Join our Discord Server Image

Have any questions? Need help with something? Contact us on Discord or check out our Help Forums.

Announcement: We have updated our multiple accounts policy. Please read here and submit the required information if your household plays on more than one account.

Donations are always welcome and help us with the upkeep of the server. Click click here to donate.

we have now added donorbox for those of you who cant use PayPal too. Thank you!


Help us stay #1 and vote for us Here and Come Join Us on Twitter

Droid Overload 12th December 7.30pm GMT 2.30pm EST 11.30am PST

Official Event Listings and Discussion
Post Reply
User avatar
Cozdragon
CC Admin
Posts: 783
Joined: Mon Jul 02, 2018 8:31 pm
Egypt

Droid Overload 12th December 7.30pm GMT 2.30pm EST 11.30am PST

#1

Post by Cozdragon » Mon Dec 06, 2021 2:13 pm

The droids have taken over the factory…wipe them out and regain control. It’s quite possible these droids are not entirely stable.

Grab a taxi from Bestine, Coronet and Moenia to come and join in the fun. Buffs and rezzes will be provided.

droids_dec21.jpg
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

Post Reply