Register an Account Image - Join our Discord Server Image

Have any questions? Need help with something? Contact us on Discord or check out our Help Forums.

Announcement: We have updated our multiple accounts policy. Please read here and submit the required information if your household plays on more than one account.

Donations are always welcome and help us with the upkeep of the server. Click click here to donate.

we have now added donorbox for those of you who cant use PayPal too. Thank you!


Help us stay #1 and vote for us Here and Come Join Us on Twitter

Tusken Invasion 19th December 7.30pm GMT 2.30pm EST 11.30am PST

Official Event Listings and Discussion
Post Reply
User avatar
Cozdragon
CC Admin
Posts: 783
Joined: Mon Jul 02, 2018 8:31 pm
Egypt

Tusken Invasion 19th December 7.30pm GMT 2.30pm EST 11.30am PST

#1

Post by Cozdragon » Mon Dec 13, 2021 9:32 am

News has reached us that the Tuskens are planning to invade Wayfar and Mos Entha. They have also captured 5 armodragon babies. Saving at least 4 of them will earn you all an extra piece of loot. Creature handlers – be ready.

If possible please go on leave before the event. Use the taxies at Bestine, Coronet and Moenia to join in the fun. Buffs and rezzes provided.

cityinvasion_dec21.jpg
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

Post Reply