Register an Account Image - Join our Discord Server Image

Have any questions? Need help with something? Contact us on Discord or check out our Help Forums.

Announcement: We have updated our multiple accounts policy. Please read here and submit the required information if your household plays on more than one account.

Donations are always welcome and help us with the upkeep of the server. Click click here to donate.

we have now added donorbox for those of you who cant use PayPal too. Thank you!


Help us stay #1 and vote for us Here and Come Join Us on Twitter

Coz’s Escape House 2nd January 7.30 pm GMT, 2.30 pm EST, 11.30am PST

Official Event Listings and Discussion
Post Reply
User avatar
Cozdragon
CC Admin
Posts: 740
Joined: Mon Jul 02, 2018 8:31 pm
Egypt

Coz’s Escape House 2nd January 7.30 pm GMT, 2.30 pm EST, 11.30am PST

#1

Post by Cozdragon » Mon Dec 27, 2021 3:20 pm

Join us for an event with a difference with combat, puzzles, riddles and quizzes. Work together as a team, explore and unlock each area of the house to find your way out. You will need to look at the items to find the clues and puzzles, and I will try to post them in group chat too when you find them. You are invited to join me in the game voice channel in discord, so you can share ideas.



Buffs and rezzes will be provided.

Grab a taxi outside Bestine, Coronet & Moenia starport.
Escape House Jan22.jpg
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

User avatar
Cozdragon
CC Admin
Posts: 740
Joined: Mon Jul 02, 2018 8:31 pm
Egypt

Re: Coz’s Escape House 2nd January 7.30 pm GMT, 2.30 pm EST, 11.30am PST

#2

Post by Cozdragon » Mon Jan 03, 2022 5:40 pm

JanEscRoom2.png
JanEscRoom3.png
crack the code.png
JanEscRoom4.png
JanEscRoom5.png
JanEscRoom6.png
JanEscRoom7.png
JanEscRoom8.png
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

Post Reply