Register an Account Image - Join our Discord Server Image

Have any questions? Need help with something? Contact us on Discord or check out our Help Forums.

Announcement: We have updated our multiple accounts policy. Please read here and submit the required information if your household plays on more than one account.

Donations are always welcome and help us with the upkeep of the server. Click click here to donate.

we have now added donorbox for those of you who cant use PayPal too. Thank you!


Help us stay #1 and vote for us Here and Come Join Us on Twitter

Treasure Hunt & Combat Mayhem SATURDAY 15th January 7.30 pm GMT 2.30 pm EST 11.30am PST

Official Event Listings and Discussion
Post Reply
User avatar
Cozdragon
CC Admin
Posts: 783
Joined: Mon Jul 02, 2018 8:31 pm
Egypt

Treasure Hunt & Combat Mayhem SATURDAY 15th January 7.30 pm GMT 2.30 pm EST 11.30am PST

#1

Post by Cozdragon » Mon Jan 10, 2022 4:17 pm

Join us to search for crates containing: tapes, pearls, crystals, paintings, and other treasures and choose one item from each crate you find. If you see one of the pieces of Coz’s cake – grab it! You may only claim one piece of cake per account. The cake is worth either 2500 units of any named resource past or present, OR 5000 units of the resource type of your choice. This will be followed by some sort of random combat mayhem of my favourite mobs so please bring a toon ready for combat. Taxies will run from outside Bestine, Coronet and Moenia starports. Buffs and rezzes will be provided.
Treasurehunt Jan22.jpg
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

Post Reply