Register an Account Image - Join our Discord Server Image

Have any questions? Need help with something? Contact us on Discord or check out our Help Forums.

Announcement: We have updated our multiple accounts policy. Please read here and submit the required information if your household plays on more than one account.

Donations are always welcome and help us with the upkeep of the server. Click click here to donate.

we have now added donorbox for those of you who cant use PayPal too. Thank you!


Help us stay #1 and vote for us Here and Come Join Us on Twitter

Finding Chewwy 23rd Jan

Official Event Listings and Discussion
Post Reply
User avatar
Cozdragon
CC Admin
Posts: 784
Joined: Mon Jul 02, 2018 8:31 pm
Egypt

Finding Chewwy 23rd Jan

#1

Post by Cozdragon » Mon Jan 17, 2022 5:58 pm

The trandoshan have been capturing wookiees to take them into slavery. On their last trip they captured a famous Wookiee. Can you join us to help find him? You’ll need to beat the slavers, follow the clues, find Chewwy and help him to send the rescue signals. Your mission will start on the Avatar Platform.

Buffs and rezzes will be provided. Taxies will open 15-20 minutes before the event outside the starports in Bestine, Coronet, and Moenia.

Sunday 23rd Januaary

7.30pm GMT, 2.30pm EST, 11.30am PST
finding chewy_jan.jpg
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

Post Reply