Register an Account Image - Join our Discord Server Image

Have any questions? Need help with something? Contact us on Discord or check out our Help Forums.

Announcement: We have updated our multiple accounts policy. Please read here and submit the required information if your household plays on more than one account.

Donations are always welcome and help us with the upkeep of the server. Click click here to donate.

we have now added donorbox for those of you who cant use PayPal too. Thank you!


Help us stay #1 and vote for us Here and Come Join Us on Twitter

Search and Rescue Sunday 20th February 7.30pm GMT 2.30pm EST 11.30am PST

Official Event Listings and Discussion
Post Reply
User avatar
Cozdragon
CC Admin
Posts: 788
Joined: Mon Jul 02, 2018 8:31 pm
Egypt

Search and Rescue Sunday 20th February 7.30pm GMT 2.30pm EST 11.30am PST

#1

Post by Cozdragon » Mon Feb 14, 2022 12:44 pm

Gree Tah, the iconic vocalist, musician and dancer has disappeared. Come and help find her in time for the show. Buffs will be provided. We will be travelling to several locations so please bring a bike in good condition. Creature handlers….you might want to make sure there’s a space in your datapad.

If you find a clue, share the details in the group chat. Store bikes when you arrive at a location and we will wait so that everyone is together before fighting. Grab a taxi from outside Bestine, Coronet and Moenia starports.
search_and_rescue-greetahfeb22.jpg
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

Post Reply