Register an Account Image - Join our Discord Server Image

Have any questions? Need help with something? Contact us on Discord or check out our Help Forums.

Announcement: We have updated our multiple accounts policy. Please read here and submit the required information if your household plays on more than one account.

Donations are always welcome and help us with the upkeep of the server. Click click here to donate.

we have now added donorbox for those of you who cant use PayPal too. Thank you!


Help us stay #1 and vote for us Here and Come Join Us on Twitter

City Invasion 27th February 7.30pm GMT 2.30pm EST 11.30am PST

Official Event Listings and Discussion
Post Reply
User avatar
Cozdragon
CC Admin
Posts: 788
Joined: Mon Jul 02, 2018 8:31 pm
Egypt

City Invasion 27th February 7.30pm GMT 2.30pm EST 11.30am PST

#1

Post by Cozdragon » Mon Feb 21, 2022 6:03 pm

News has reached us that the Norulac are planning their annual raiding party. Join us to eliminate the pirates, and find the stashes of stolen foodstuff, valuables and engine parts hidden around the city. Shout out if you spot one and get me to pick it up as we work our way around the city wiping out the Norulac troops.
cityinvasion - pandath feb22.jpg
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

Post Reply