Register an Account Image - Join our Discord Server Image

Have any questions? Need help with something? Contact us on Discord or check out our Help Forums.

Announcement: We have updated our multiple accounts policy. Please read here and submit the required information if your household plays on more than one account.

Donations are always welcome and help us with the upkeep of the server. Click click here to donate.

we have now added donorbox for those of you who cant use PayPal too. Thank you!


Help us stay #1 and vote for us Here and Come Join Us on Twitter

Bunny invasion Monday 21st February 7.30pm GMT 2.30pm EST 11.30am PST

Official Event Listings and Discussion
Post Reply
User avatar
Cozdragon
CC Admin
Posts: 800
Joined: Mon Jul 02, 2018 8:31 pm
Egypt

Bunny invasion Monday 21st February 7.30pm GMT 2.30pm EST 11.30am PST

#1

Post by Cozdragon » Mon Feb 14, 2022 12:45 pm

Join the group when Coz calls for invites and watch out for galaxy and group messages that tells you which planet to come to and join in the fun. This is a precoded event – across several planets. You will need to stick as a group in order to get buffs and rezzes.

bunny invasion feb22.jpg
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

Post Reply