Register an Account Image - Join our Discord Server Image

Have any questions? Need help with something? Contact us on Discord or check out our Help Forums.

Announcement: We have updated our multiple accounts policy. Please read here and submit the required information if your household plays on more than one account.

Donations are always welcome and help us with the upkeep of the server. Click click here to donate.

we have now added donorbox for those of you who cant use PayPal too. Thank you!


Help us stay #1 and vote for us Here and Come Join Us on Twitter

Pumpkin Hunt and Thunderdomes Sunday 21st November 7.30pm GMT 2.30pm EDT 11.30am PDT

Official Event Listings and Discussion
Post Reply
User avatar
Cozdragon
CC Admin
Posts: 788
Joined: Mon Jul 02, 2018 8:31 pm
Egypt

Pumpkin Hunt and Thunderdomes Sunday 21st November 7.30pm GMT 2.30pm EDT 11.30am PDT

#1

Post by Cozdragon » Mon Nov 15, 2021 1:02 pm

Join us on Sunday 21st November 7.30pm GMT 2.30pm EDT 11.30am PDT for a pumpkin hunt with a difference. You will have 20 minutes to collect as many pumpkins as you can find. The winner will get an Anakin Podracer which has been donated as an event prize. In addition, there will also be a few loot boxes which will contain crystals, pearls, tapes, paintings, coins, bike parts, schematics etc.

This will be followed by some of the Thunderdome events.

Taxies will be outside Bestine, Coronet and Moenia starports.
Buffs and rezzes will be provided.

pumpkin hunt.jpg
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

Post Reply