Register an Account Image - Join our Discord Server Image

Have any questions? Need help with something? Contact us on Discord or check out our Help Forums.

Announcement: We have updated our multiple accounts policy. Please read here and submit the required information if your household plays on more than one account.

Donations are always welcome and help us with the upkeep of the server. Click click here to donate.

we have now added donorbox for those of you who cant use PayPal too. Thank you!


Help us stay #1 and vote for us Here and Come Join Us on Twitter

Robes, Rides and Morag’s Madness Sunday 26th December 7.30pm GMT 2.30pm EST 11.30am PST

Official Event Listings and Discussion
Post Reply
User avatar
Cozdragon
CC Admin
Posts: 788
Joined: Mon Jul 02, 2018 8:31 pm
Egypt

Robes, Rides and Morag’s Madness Sunday 26th December 7.30pm GMT 2.30pm EST 11.30am PST

#1

Post by Cozdragon » Mon Dec 20, 2021 5:55 pm

Part 1 – Robes – The theme is “Christmas” so come dressed to impress. Named crystals will be awarded to the winner(s).

Part 2. Rides – Grab an event bike and use it! I’ll provide buffs and we’ll race around Naboo. You will be given the first waypoint, at each location there will be a vendor to get the next waypoint. First Prize: A donated Mustafarian Panning Droid. Second Prize: IG 88 Module. Third Prize: T47 Snowspeeder. Loot for all who compete.

Part 3 Morag’s Madness
Madness and mayhem in the Thunderdome with Morag. I’ll also spawn some extra fun.

Buffs and rezzes will be provided.

Event taxies will be outside Bestine, Coronet and Moenia starports
robesrides_dec21.jpg
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

Post Reply