Register an Account Image - Join our Discord Server Image

Have any questions? Need help with something? Contact us on Discord or check out our Help Forums.

Announcement: We have updated our multiple accounts policy. Please read here and submit the required information if your household plays on more than one account.

Donations are always welcome and help us with the upkeep of the server. Click click here to donate.

we have now added donorbox for those of you who cant use PayPal too. Thank you!


Help us stay #1 and vote for us Here and Come Join Us on Twitter

City Invasion Sunday 9th January 7.30 pm GMT, 2.30 pm EST, 11.30am PST

Official Event Listings and Discussion
Post Reply
User avatar
Cozdragon
CC Admin
Posts: 788
Joined: Mon Jul 02, 2018 8:31 pm
Egypt

City Invasion Sunday 9th January 7.30 pm GMT, 2.30 pm EST, 11.30am PST

#1

Post by Cozdragon » Mon Jan 03, 2022 12:54 pm

News has reached us that the Vizsla clan are planning a take over of Sundari. Work together to wipe out the mobs throughout the city. You will also need to find the clues that will lead us to their safe house filled with back up troops. Join us by using an event taxi at Bestine, Coconet or Moenia to get to the starting group. This is a pure combat event so please bring a combat toon.

Cityinvasionjan22.jpg
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

Post Reply